broken bars available

Broken Bars

 

Since the February Modern Quilt Guild Pattern of the Month was released yesterday (P.S. It’s by Debbie Grifka of Esch House Quilts & she’s awesome!), I’m going to start selling my Broken Bars quilt pattern to regular folk outside of the guild.  It’s available on Pattern Spot by C&T Publishing and the Craftsy pattern marketplace, but I just made my account on Craftsy, so it might not show up for a day or so.  I thought it would be good to offer it at a couple of different places, in case y’all already had an account with one or the other…. Anyways, happy hump day! -r

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “broken bars available

  1. Rebecca – I want to send you pictures of the quilt I made with this pattern!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

