why, hello kitty

20110810-054043.jpg

20110810-054112.jpg

20110810-054225.jpg

20110810-054242.jpg

20110810-054259.jpg

I just got a package of fabric from Lilymeru’s etsy store & it is just about the cutest thing I ever saw!! We’re talking Liberty of London fabric with Hello Kitty sprinkled in here & there & everywhere. And along with my order, she included scraps of other prints in the line & they are equally adorable. I actually wanted the paisley fabric first, but I decided on the London scenery at the last minute. Anyways, I just wanted to share in case there are any other Hello Kitty fans out there in the quiltiverse!

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “why, hello kitty

  1. Jeannie Chew says:

    Please let me know how do I order liberty
    Fabric from Lilymeru. Tks

Leave a Reply

