i heart mail!!!

20110926-053829.jpg

20110926-053857.jpg

20110926-054021.jpg

20110926-054002.jpg

I got the new issue of Quilting Arts in the mail today & my little tornado quilt is featured in the “Tag, You’re It! Challenge” pages! I had to peel myself up off the floor so I could peep the details! There’s an inset pic on both pages of the intro spread & one page all for myself. All of the quilts in the challenge seem to play well together, too. So pretty! I am so very proud to be included in one of my favorite magazines!!!! Pokey Bolton just made my day 100% better…

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “i heart mail!!!

  1. Kit says:

    Well congrats! 🙂 I’ll look forward to seeing it live and in person myself! 🙂

Leave a Reply

