i finished

20111214-212916.jpg

20111214-212900.jpg

I finished sewing the face on & attached some magnetic purse snaps to make it secure while wearing. All in all, a cute project! In designing it, I tried to limit the pattern size to three sheets of standard US letter paper, so it would be easy to print & tape together. But I think the next one will be longer… Anyways, I actually finished something this month!! It’s been so hectic, I didn’t think it would happen! Pats on the back for everyone if you’ve sewn something this December!! đŸ™‚

One thought on “i finished

  1. What a cute pattern! I love this idea. My grandmother had an old fox stole that I would play dress-up with :).

Leave a Reply

