it’s not a total betty, but a vast improvement…

Image

My giant 8’x8′ design wall is up and I’ve got my rulers organized thanks to 3M Command hooks.

Image

All my rolled up patterns, freezer paper, and mylar rolls now have a safe cubby to call home. This is a first for me!

Image

My chandelier is still yet to be hung, but I won’t let it get me down…

Image

The best part is that I’m back in the saddle again!  Rory is oiled and ready to go! I found my iron after searching every corner of the house!  My rotary blade has been changed! It’s time to get busy, yo!  But it’ll have to wait until tomorrow, though- I’m sleepy! lol  -rebecca

Tagged

2 thoughts on “it’s not a total betty, but a vast improvement…

  1. Claire Jain says:

    Whoa! This looks awesome 🙂 I love all of this storage space! I just used some 3M command hooks to organize my rulers, this week, too. I’m excited about it already 😉

Leave a Reply

