new digs

I got a new theme for the first time in three years. Has it been that long?  I don’t remember! Anyways, I made about 14 different headers for the top and they randomly pop up, so I’ve spent waaaaaayyyyy too much time clicking on “home” and then “about” and vice versa trying to see what they all look like.  I’m a nerd, what can I say? Well, to tell you the truth, I have to clean my sewing room because it’s a hot mess. So, I think I’m procrastinating by doing all sorts of computer-y things, ya know?  Oh well.  I’ll get back into the swing of things soon & finish up a few projects I’ve been meaning to do.  & now I’m off to bed! r

3 thoughts on “new digs

  1. quiltnmama says:

    Clicking back and forth is kind of addictive isn’t it? Like the new look!

  2. Claire Jain says:

    Love the headers! That is so much fun. My sewing room is a raging disaster, too. I get back into town on Saturday, then the plan is to whip it into shape in 48 hours. Totally doable, right?

Leave a Reply

